Contact

Our Communities

A. Alfred Taubman Jewish Community Campus

Anna & Meyer Prentis Apartments

(248) 967-4240
Fax: (248) 967-1557

Administrator: Judy Rosner, LMSW

jrosner@jslmi.org

 

Margot & Warren Coville Assisted Living Apartments

(248) 967-4240
Fax: (248) 967-1557

Administrator: Janet Antin

jantin@jslmi.org

 

Harriett & Ben Teitel Apartments

(248) 967-2224
Fax: (248) 967-0638

Interim Administrator: Colleen Janis

cjanis@jslmi.org

 

Eugene & Marcia Applebaum Jewish Community Campus

Norma Jean & Edward Meer Apartments

(248) 661-9607
Fax: (248) 661-3786

Administrator: Patti Tauber, LMSW

ptauber@jslmi.org

 

Edward I. & Freda Fleischman Residence/ Louis C. & Edith B. Blumberg Plaza

(248) 661-2999
Fax: (248) 661-1628

Administrator: Staci Fealk, LMSW

sfealk@jslmi.org

 

Dorothy & Peter D. Brown Memory Care Pavilion

(248) 661-2999
Fax: (248) 661-3214

Administrator: Staci Fealk, LMSW

sfealk@jslmi.org

 

Lillian & Samuel Hechtman Apartments

(248) 661-5220
Fax: (248) 661-4630

Administrator: Melissa Morton

mmorton@jslmi.org

Our Staff

Rochelle Upfal
CEO

15000 W. Ten Mile Rd., Oak Park, MI 48237
(248) 592-1105
Fax: (248) 967-6857
rupfal@jslmi.org

 

Carol Rosenberg
Director, Jewish Senior Life Foundation

6710 West Maple Rd., West Bloomfield, MI 48322
(248) 661-2999
Fax: (248) 661-1628
crosenberg@jslmi.org

 

Barbra Giles, LMSW, ACSW
Associate Director

6710 West Maple Rd., West Bloomfield, MI 48322
(248) 661-2999
Fax: (248) 661-1628
bgiles@jslmi.org

 

Tracey Proghovnick, LMSW
Director of Information and Referral

(248) 661-1836
Fax: (248) 661-1628
tproghovnick@jslmi.org

 

David and Miriam Mondry Building
Administrative Offices

15000 W. Ten Mile Rd., Oak Park, MI 48237
Fax: (248) 967-6892

 

Jewish Senior Life Foundation Office

6710 W. Maple Rd., West Bloomfield, MI 48322
(248) 661-2999
Fax: (248) 661-1628