Our Staff

Nancy Heinrich
Acting Managing Director

15000 W. Ten Mile Rd., Oak Park, MI 48237
(248) 592-1105
Fax: (248) 967-6857
nheinrich@jslmi.org

 

Barbra Giles, LMSW, ACSW
Associate Director of Aging Services

6710 West Maple Rd., West Bloomfield, MI 48322
(248) 661-2999
Fax: (248) 661-1628
bgiles@jslmi.org

 

Lora Gilbert
Associate Director of Housing

15000 W. Ten Mile Road, Oak Park, MI 48237
(248) 592-1109
Fax: (248) 967-0755
lgilbert@jslmi.org

Diane Ackerman
Director of Assisted Living

6710 West Maple Road, West Bloomfield, MI 48322
(248) 661-2999
Fax: (248) 661-1628
dackerman@jslmi.org

 

Carol Rosenberg
Director, Jewish Senior Life Foundation

6710 West Maple Rd., West Bloomfield, MI 48322
(248) 661-2999
Fax: (248) 661-1628
crosenberg@jslmi.org

 

Tracey Proghovnick
Director of Information and Referral

(248) 661-1836
Fax: (248) 661-1628
tproghovnick@jslmi.org